9th February 2011, 03:29 PM

How to improve English and how to prepare for other papers for Civil Services Examination?

Respected sir/ madam,
sir i m saloni yadav
I am doing graduation.
After graduation I want to prepare for IAS.
I am not very good at english? How to improve this and how to prepare for other papers?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I join IPS officer after passing class 12th?
  2. What are the various ways to follow to become an IAS officer after completing 12th standard non-medical? -- [New]
  3. Civil Services Examination Law (Paper I) - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  4. Study material for preparation for GATE exam? Any free online test series?
  5. Is the optional paper of IPS held after first two paper?
  6. For how many exams in Civil Services am I eligible for?
  7. Which types of books should be referred for Maths in IAS exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Civil Services Examination Commerce and Accountancy (Paper I) - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. Civil Services Examination Civil Engineering (Paper II) - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. What should I do to prepare for Civil Services Exam along with my studies being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B-Pharmacy? How to prepare for General Knowledge, Current Affairs and other topics for Civil Services Exam?
  11. What should I select to become an IAS officer after passing 10th
  12. How can I prepare for Civil Services exam?
  13. Civil Services Main, Mechanical Engineering (Paper II) Exam – Download Previous Years Question Papers
  14. How to prepare for SBI PO and clerk exams? What are the short cut methods of Maths and how to improve GK and English?
  15. Does CAT exam help clearing UPSC exam?
  16. Civil Services Examination Chemistry (Paper I) - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  17. What should I choose between civil services and M.Tech after completing B.Tech in CSE?