19th August 2012, 04:31 AM
jatin sachan

How many subjects to choose for IAS? Previous years question papers for EE engineering?

I am ee engg.pls tell me how many subjects choose for ias and also send me the privious year question paper of ee engg.for ias exam in my email id.

Related Questions:
  1. Which two subjects are best suited for IAS preparations for an electrical engineering student?
  2. Is it better to choose subjects other than i had in graduation for IAS preparations?
  3. Which subjects should an Electrical Engineer choose for IAS exam? Will electrical engineering and zoology be helpful for me as mains paper?
  4. Which subjects to choose for IAS? I am a Biotechnology student
  5. Which subject should I choose for IAS? I am doing my Mechanical Engineering
  6. How can I become an IAS officer with MBBS degree? Which subjects should I choose? -- [New]
  7. Review regarding IAS Preliminary and Main Exam? Which subjects should I choose for IAS Exam being a candidate of Mechanical Engineering?
  8. Previous 5 years IAS question papers?
  9. How to prepare for IAS after passing Mechanical engineering? Which optional subjects should I choose?
  10. How to choose optional subjects in IAS for a student in mechanical engineering
  11. How to write IAS exam after completing engineering? I am studying engineering 3rd year CSE
  12. How many years will it take to become an IAS? Which are the optional subjects?
  13. AMIETE Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  14. Which subjects can I choose as Optional for IAS Exam having completed CSE?
  15. Which subjects I have to choose for IAS Exam after completing my B.E. in Computer Science Engineering?
  16. Optional subjects in the IAS preliminary exam -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Which subjects can I choose for IAS Exam being a candidate of B.Tech in Electronics and Communication? Will the public administrator and history subjects are good for me?
  18. Previous years IAS prelims and mains question papers?