8th May 2011, 11:20 AM
shilpipapu

Should I go for M.Tech or join TCS after scoring 8.83 CGPA in B.Tech CSE final year?

i am a b tech cse final year student with 8.83 cg recruited through tcs campus interview and also qualified GATE 2011 with AIR 2380.now i m confused whether to join tcs or do m tech.please suggest which is better option for me.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for TCS, Wipro, Accenture and other top companies having secured 67% in 10th, 59.83% in 12th and pursuing final year of CSE with a CGPA of 7.04?
  2. Eligibility to join M.Tech. CSE in Tamilnadu based on B.tech percentage and CGPS score
  3. How to go for higher studies after pursuing B.Tech CSE final year
  4. How to join in TCS while studying in final year B.Tech? I got placed in TCS
  5. M.Tech(electronics) or M.Tech(nuclear physics) after M.Sc(physics) for better career?
  6. Am I eligible for TCS off campus recruitment? I have scored CGPA of 6.5
  7. Which Mtech streams can be taken other than Computers after Btech CSE? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Eligibility for JMET if B.tech/ percentage is less than 60% but M.tech CGPA is good
  9. Is it possible to get job in good company like TCS if I have 8 CGPA?
  10. Which will be the profitable career for me of joining in TCS and doing M.Tech in NIT being a final year student of BE in ECE?
  11. Am I eligible to appear in on-campus interview of TCS if secured 6.68 CGPA till 6th semester of B.Tech?
  12. Eligibility requirement and CGPA criteria for Ph.D in Engineering? -- [New]
  13. When TCS written exam will be conducted for B.Tech(CSE) final year student? Procedure to apply?
  14. How to do extra course after completing B.Tech? I am a B.Tech final year student with CGPA
  15. What is valid CGPA required for doing PhD in engineering?
  16. Do I have any chance to get a government job after passing B.Tech final year CSE with 70%?
  17. How can I prepare to crack TCS On-Campus drive being a B.E.(CSE) final year student?