19th January 2011, 11:18 AM
sonuu

How to prepare for jobs in MNCs for B.Tech (Computer science) final year with 63% aggregate?

sir i am studying b.tech(c.s.e) final year.i have 63% aggrigate.can i get a job in mncs.if so how should i prepare?

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for Railway Jobs pursuing final year of BE in CSE? How to prepare for the respective Exams?
  2. Am I eligible for a job in government sector after scoring an aggregate of 74%?
  3. How to do MCA or MS after passing B>Tech final year in computer science?
  4. List of available Jobs for me in Government sector being a candidate pursuing final year of B.Tech with CSE stream with an aggregate of 68%?
  5. How to get government job after pursuing B.Tech final year
  6. What are the possible government job for BE Computer Science Engineering?
  7. How to get a job in my final year after pursuing B.Tech final year in computer science?
  8. Am I eligible for a job after B.Tech? I am a B.Tech 3rd year computer science student
  9. Which are the companies under PSU in which I can get after scoring an aggregate of 7.3 SGPA? I am a final year B.Tech computer science student
  10. After btech want to be pilot -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Job Opportunities for me being a candidate of pursuing final year of Computer Science?
  12. Government jobs for B.Tech final year students with computer science?
  13. What are the government jobs available in computer science? I am a B.Tech final year computer science student
  14. Can I get jobs in MNC's like infosys and others?
  15. Am I eligible for AFCAT ground duty branch after completing B.E computer science with 60% in final year and 54.60 in aggregate
  16. Jobs in Indian Railway after completing B.Tech with 55% in Computer Science and Engineering?
  17. What is the value of M.Sc. (Computer Science) degree in MNCs ? -- [New]
  18. How to prepare for GATE after doing 3rd year B.Tech in computer science
19th January 2011, 06:01 PM
prashantmeghalia