31st December 2016, 09:20 AM
Unregistered

How to prepare for NEET exam? How much marks is required in 12th and NEET to get admission in best Medical colleges for SC student?

Hello sir, I am studying in 10th and belongs to SC category. I want to prepare for NEET exam. Please tell me how to prepare for this exam? How much marks required in 12th and NEET to get admission in best Medical colleges?

Related Questions:
  1. Minimum marks required in MH-CET or NEET to get admission for MBBS in Maharashtra?
  2. Which phase of NEET is considered for MBBS admission?
  3. Is CBSE Board preparation is enough to appear in NEET? Cutoff marks required in NEET to apply for Medical College of Tamil Nadu for CBSE student?
  4. Am I eligible to sit for NEET, if failed in maths of 12th class?
  5. Can I get seat in MBBS with a score of 900 in IPE?
  6. Cutoff marks required in class 12th PCB and NEET for admission in government and private medical colleges in Maharashtra (Pine)
  7. What is the cut off marks required for admission in private medical colleges through NEET-UG?
  8. Which are the medical colleges under NEET?
  9. Am I eligible to appear for NEET exam this year after 2 attempts in AIPMT and 1 in NEET?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for NEET if I have overall 70 percentage and only 50 percentage in physics? -- [New]
  11. Cutoff marks required in NEET to study MBBS? Pattern of NEET?
  12. Number of Medical seats available in Gujarat for general CBSE students through NEET and GUJ-CET? How Medical Colleges calculate marks for admission?
  13. How to get admission in Physiotherapy college in Pune?
  14. NEET exam after MBBS? How to prepare for NEET Entrance exam? Details about NEET admission through management quota?
  15. What steps are to be taken to do MBBS after 10th?
  16. Marks required in NEET exam? How to get admission in government medical college of Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]