21st April 2011, 12:13 AM
Unregistered

Is a Master's of International Business Graduate eligible for NET exam in Commerce?

Is a Master's of International Business Graduate eligible for NET exam in Commerce?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I hold a masters degree in commerce and English simultaneously after completion of my B.Com? Will I be eligible for NET exam then?
  2. Eligibility to apply in UGC-NET for PG Diploma holder in International Business Operation?
  3. IAS for B.Com graduate?
  4. Can I appear for NET after securing 55% in masters in business administration?
  5. What is the procedure followed to do masters in international business management?
  6. Is a PG in Commerce eligible to pursue a Masters in Counseling Psychology ?
  7. MSc in International business: From Abroad or India? Prospects after doing this course?
  8. Job prospects of masters international business in india? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Am I eligible for NET after completion of commerce degree and masters in history? -- [New]
  10. Which further course i can study in abroad after B.Com completion in India?
  11. In which courses can commerce graduate with Masters in Business Administration apply? Should I apply for foundation course or IPCC?
  12. How can I do LLB while doing PG in Masters in International Business and MBA in correspondence?
  13. What does MFA(Masters in Fiance), MIB(Masters in international Business) and MTA(Masters in Tourism Administration) deal with? What is the future and scope in all the courses?
  14. Job Opportunities after completion of Graduation in B.Com?
  15. How to give NET exam after completing masters in business economics?
  16. Am I eligible to appear for NET exam? I have done graduation in commerce field
  17. Physically challenged commerce graduate and cost accountant is eligible for NET?
  18. Will I get admission after completing PG(Masters of International Business)
21st April 2011, 09:02 AM
imira
Senior Member+++++