26th October 2011, 03:28 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for a Job in CBI being a candidate of final year B.Com in Information Technology?

sir
i am a complete my final year in bcom in information technology , i am interested to provide service to the central bureau of investigation , so please clarify my following doubts about it , finally my question is :
1.what is the procedure to apply a job in CBI ?
2.Is it possible to apply a job for CBI?

regards
shaikh firoz
[email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for a job in CBI? Can BE final year students apply?
  2. How I can apply for Railway jobs pursuing my final year B.Tech in Information Technology?
  3. How to go in CBI if I am a student of engineering?
  4. Procedure to become CBI Officer being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech in Computer Science Engineering?
  5. How to become a CBI officer? What is the procedure? I am studying final year engineering in SRM university
  6. How to get a job when I am in final year of Information Technology?
  7. Procedure to take up a job in CBI after B.E?
  8. Direct T.Y.B.Com possible after HSC? Procedure to apply?
  9. Is UPSC exam necessary to join CBI? or any other alternative procedure to join CBI? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How can I get seat in MS and M.Tech in Manipal Institute of Technology being a candidate of pursuing final year of ECE? Procedure to get application for the Entrance Exams of these courses?
  11. Procedure and requirements to join CBI on 12th Basis? Is there any particular course to join CBI?
  12. How to get a CBI job while in B.Tech EEE? What is the procedure for it?
  13. Can I work in ISRO after completing 12th?
  14. Can I apply for Jobs in Air Force while pursuing my final year B.Tech?
  15. Can I appear for SSC exam for the job in CBI/CID? I am a final year graduation student -- [New]