12th February 2011, 09:38 PM
avinashoo7

Salary of CID Officer in posts like SI, ACP and CI?

Can you tell me what is the salary of CID Officer in posts like SI, ACP and CI?

Please reply

19th February 2011, 04:16 PM
simran kaur20389

Default Re: Salary of CID Officer in posts like SI, ACP and CI?

Dear Dost

CID Officers have good perks and wages, they can earn in starting minimun 30000- 1k
Maximum.
If you want then you can start your career with Polica Or CID also

20th February 2011, 01:29 PM
chhabra ji

u want CID officers salary ok so m going to giving u a link in which u will get your answer but my opinion is if u want exactly what you want then u should go to that link and read it thoroughly, m sure u will get your answer.

that is

http://www.google.co.in/url?sa=t&sou...2-PA1HGzKBOBrw

hi simran yr mujhe ek chiz smjh ni aa ri isme ki mai jis thread ka answer deti hu meri email par usi question ka answer aa jata h . maine to logo k suggetion mange hi ni yr phir mujhe kyo milte hai khi kch problem h , pta ni kya . will u plg help me ?
19th March 2011, 03:14 PM

i dont no eny more details in cid. my life goal is 2become a good cid officer.i have completed bsc biotechnology in svu.plz tel me how join a cid deportment,when conducted exam. to inform my mail id [email protected].
29th March 2011, 03:54 PM

is there any exception in fitness of women
29th March 2011, 05:13 PM
vijaypatel54

u want CID officers salary ok so m going to giving u a link in which u will get your answer but my opinion is if u want exactly what you want then u should go to that link and read it thoroughly, m sure u will get your answer.
that is
http://www.google.co.in/url?sa=t&sou...2-PA1HGzKBOBrw
hi simran yr mujhe ek chiz smjh ni aa ri isme ki mai jis thread ka answer deti hu meri email par usi question ka answer aa jata h . maine to logo k suggetion mange hi ni yr phir mujhe kyo milte hai khi kch problem h , pta ni kya . will u plg help me ?
24th April 2011, 08:59 AM

any exception for women in fitness to jion cid
11th June 2011, 01:12 AM

CID Coaching Classes And Colleges In MUMBAI
22nd July 2011, 04:47 PM
anwarocks

salary NO-BAR
23rd July 2011, 05:24 PM

I want to. make a cid officer.so please tell me detail about cid. suresh nayak mahua khurd
28th July 2011, 02:34 PM

any exception for women in fitness to jion cid
how to join ACP
7th September 2011, 01:07 PM

please tell me what is the average salary of an ACP?
25th October 2011, 09:27 PM

Is cid better than cbi,fbi,cib,raw,etc or not?
16th November 2011, 11:09 AM

hello sir,I am sachin kale.have a ACP post in CID.plz reply
29th December 2011, 06:13 PM

Hai Im Saranya How to join cid department. my life goal is 2become a good cid officer.i have completed MBA Finance in Madras university.plz tel me how to join a cid department,when conducted exam. to inform my mail id [email protected]
7th January 2012, 12:20 PM

How are you? I am Pansuriya Zeel Girdharbhai. I leave in dhoraji. I am 7th years old. I educated in dhoraji an in the arjun school. I am in gujarati medium.

I like your family. (all events)
14th May 2012, 04:19 PM

[QUOTE=avinashoo7;378126]Can you tell me what is the salary of CID Officer in posts like SI, ACP and CI?

Please reply

for si
7th August 2012, 09:06 PM

What is sallary of ACP
24th May 2013, 11:04 AM

hello sir, how many ways are their to enter into the cid job and what are they ????
3rd February 2014, 03:07 PM

HOW could i became an ACP in mumbi police i completed my 12th from science side with Biology can i join it
what should i have to do to be an ACP and what is income per month
3rd July 2014, 06:12 PM

Can I join cid because I am complet 12 science. In mathematics .pls very thank ful to reply me
26th June 2015, 01:17 PM

Sir i am muslim and my name is miohammed arif sir i am very intrested in cid officers plz plz join me of a cid officer
15th April 2020, 03:32 PM

sir can i become the cid officer though i study bi.p.c