12th June 2011, 02:35 PM
mahwish choudhary

Which stream should I consider after scoring good marks in Maths and Average in Physics?

i am good in maths and avg. in physics,which stream i should consider?

Related Questions:
  1. I am an average student with complete hatred towards Maths : Which stream to choose after 10th?
  2. Which stream to select if I am good in maths but average in Chemistry after school?
  3. How to become an Astronaut after 12th?
  4. How can I gain confidence to prepare for Physics and Chemistry if I am not so good in Maths? -- [New]
  5. Details of M.Sc in Physics, Mathematics and MCA?
  6. Can I opt for Medicine without Mathematics being an average candidate in Physics?
  7. Which course is best for me to enter into IT field after completing HSc with PCMB?
  8. Which stream to choose in 11th standard if Science is liked but not Maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Which course to choose after completion of 10th being an average candidate in Maths and Physics?
  10. Can an average student have a good job opportunity after becoming Doctor?
  11. Can I get NIT college with mechanical branch after scoring 33 marks in maths, 51 marks in physics and 57 marks in chemistry
  12. Which college should I choose after scoring 33 marks in Maths, 55 marks in Chemistry and 35 marks in Physics in 12th?
  13. Eligibility criteria of VITEEE 2015
  14. What should I do to improve Mathematics? Subjects to take in 11th standard?
  15. Can I become an IITian after scoring 80% marks in science and maths in 10th?
  16. What can I do after scoring 60% in Arts stream?
  17. Chances of admission in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering in Mumbai after scoring 75 marks in Maths and Stats, 51 in Physics and 68 in Chemistry in HSC?
  18. Which is better profession for a candidate who has secured 56% in 10th ICSE?
19th October 2011, 12:07 AM
punamchand

Default Re: Which stream should I consider after scoring good marks in Maths and Average in Physics?

Dear Friend,