19th July 2017, 12:57 PM
Unregistered

Which subject to choose in UGC NET after completion of M.Sc Food technology?

Hello. I am a student of M.Sc Food technology and I wanted to know about the option to choose for UGC NET exam? Life sciences or chemical science? Which subject would be better for me? Can you please provide me with your suggestion? Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study PhD(Food Technology) through UGC-NET being a Food Science & Technology postgraduate? -- [New]
  2. In which entrance exam should I appear among CSIR-NET, UGC-NET, ARS-NET, ICAR-NET and SLET to do PhD?
  3. What subject I have to choose for CSIR-NET if completed M.Sc in Food & Dietetics?
  4. Am I eligible to sit in NET if didn't have studied Nutrition as a Honours subject in B.Sc Food and Nutrition? Which subject should choose for NET?
  5. Can I give UGC NET exam after completing MSc in statistics
  6. Am I eligible to get admission in M.Sc food science and technology?
  7. Can I write UGC NET exam on the basis of M.Sc Food Science and Technology?
  8. Is there option of Technology Management in UGC NET? If not, than which would be best option to select?
  9. Option of subject to choose for Pharma-D students in CSIR UGC NET exam
  10. Which is the best subject in the exam of UGC NET to take after completion of MSc with Physics?
  11. Which subject to choose in post graduation between Biotechnology and Food Technology?
  12. Can I apply for CSIR UGC NET examination after completing M.Sc. in Food Technology? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Which subject should I choose in NET 2015?
  14. Which subject an Economics post graduate should choose for UGC NET exam? Maximum how many subjects can be chosen?
  15. Which are the types of courses offered in Abroad? Best colleges for it?
  16. Eligibility to apply in CSIR-UGC-NET for M.Sc(Food Science & Technology) postgraduate?
  17. Job opportunities after completion of M.Sc Food Chemistry and Food Technology?