22nd March 2016, 11:15 PM
basavarajdevaji

Is there any possibility to join armed forces after 12th?

My date of birth is 5 7 1997.....but studying in 12th i have lott of economic problems...plz inform me if there are any way to join armed forces after 12 th? What is the procedure followed for the same? Can someone please provide me the details on this?

Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. How can I join Armed Forces being 1st year Engineering student?
  2. How can i join Armed Forces on 12th basis? Is it possible to join Armed Forces after leaving BE course?
  3. How to join Armed forces if I am a student of class 12th? What is the procedure?
  4. How to join the Armed Forces after BDS? Eligibility criteria for getting into Armed Forces?
  5. In which entrance exam should I appear to join Indian Armed Forces if pursuing B.Tech(CSE)?
  6. What other exams besides CDS can an engineering 6th semester student give to get into Indian Army, Indian Navy or Indian Air Force? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Job opportunities for Pharma.D graduates in Armed Forces?
  8. Can I join Armed forces of India after completing 3 years diploma in ETC?
  9. How to join Indian Armed Forces after studying in 12th computer science? What are the major engineering courses in Navy, Army and Airforce?
  10. How can I join Indian Armed Forces after completing diploma in mechanical engineering from HP Technical University
  11. Various way to join Armed Forces of India for Diploma holder?
  12. Is it possible to join Indian Armed Forces on clearing all backlogs?
  13. Can I work in Armed Forces in IT field?
  14. What are the career options for me to join Indian Armed Forces? I am a student of mechanical engineering diploma
  15. How can I join Armed Forces as an officer after completing B.Tech?
  16. If a students age if 16+ with 12th pass then will he be eligible to apply for Armed Forces?
  17. Is it possible to join Armed Forces with poor vision?