8th January 2012, 10:17 AM
Unregistered

What is the future of Chemical Engineering?

What is the future of chemical engg student.i am studying +1 n0w it is time to decide which stream of engg i should take so that i can get good salaried job .i am interested in chemistry stream.pls advise

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any scope in Chemical Engineering? What is the monthly income? Future of computer and electronics engineering?
  2. Is there any scope in Chemical Engineering in India? Monthly salary after Chemical Engineering? Best company for chemical engineering? Future of Computer and Electronics Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What is the future scope of chemical engineering in India?
  4. What is the future for chemical engineering in India? Which are the universities for training for chemical engineering
  5. Job prospects and future projection for Chemical engineers in tyre manufacturing company
  6. What is the scope of chemical engineering in future? Which are the companies offering chemical engineering?
  7. Chemical Industries which offer recruitment to B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  8. What's the future of Chemical engineering branch? Is this branch good for girls?
  9. Benefits and scope of Chemical Engineering Diploma course for female candidate?
  10. Future of Chemical Engineering branch?
  11. What is the future of Chemical Engineering branch? Is this branch good for girls?
  12. B.Tech in Chemical Engineering after Diploma is good for future?
  13. List of jobs in chemical I can apply for in India after completing PG in process engineering from MIT pune and Chemical engineering from Pune university? What's the future prospective for the same?
  14. Will there any bad effect on my career in future while changing field? I am chemical engineering student and got selected in one of the reputed IT industry
  15. What's the future prospective of Chemical engineering? What can be done to improve it's importance and demand?