18th April 2012, 05:21 PM
paswanmohit

What kind of job can I get after completion of PG in Biotechnology? What is the basic salary?

i am a student of msc biotechnology currently after completion of my PG what kind of job i can get and what will be the basic salary

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities and basic salary offered after completion of M.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  2. What type of job will I get after MSc Biotechnology? How much will be the basic salary?
  3. Is it possible for me to get a professor job in government polytechnic institute in Kolkata after completion of M.Tech in Biotechnology?
  4. Where can I get jobs after completion of M.Sc. in Biotechnology? How much is the basic salary offered for these candidates?
  5. What is the basic salary of a Biotechnology graduate?
  6. What jobs I can get after the completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology? Which is a good choice to earn more money between M.Tech in Biotechnology and MBA in Biotechnology?
  7. Career Options after completion of B.Tech in Biotechnology? What kind of Job Opportunities I can get after completion of this?
  8. Where can I get a job after MSc Biotechnology? How much will be the basic salary after completing the course?
  9. How much will be the basic salary that I can get after getting Job in Merchant Navy after completion of 3 months Deck Cadet course?
  10. Biotechnology Jobs and Basic Salaries: M.Sc with biotechnology after B.Sc with biotechnology? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Job Opportunities after the completion of M.Tech in Biotechnoloogy?
  12. What is the importance of Biotechnology? Can I get a job with better salary?
  13. How much salary can a Diploma fresher expect in Automobile field? -- [New]
  14. What are the career opportunities available after completion of Ph.D in Biotechnology?
  15. What kind of job can I get after doing M.Tech in Biotechnology? I have passed 12th