12th December 2016, 08:12 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to pursue BA course from Delhi University? How much should I score in class 12th for admission?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to pursue BA course from Delhi University so I want to know what is the procedure to pursue BA course from Delhi University? How much should I score in class 12th for admission? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How much should I score in class 12th to get admission in Delhi University for pursuing B.Sc Geology course? Do I need to write any entrance exam for admission?
  2. Am I eligible to pursue BA Hindi Honors from Delhi University after completing class 12th in Science stream?
  3. Am I Eligible to get admission to pursue B.Com from DU with 83.6% marks in 12th Commerce?
  4. Can I pursue B.Sc in Computer Science in Delhi University with 67% marks in 12th Class?
  5. How much should I score in class 12th to get admission in Patna University for pursuing B.Com?
  6. Can I pursue Psychology after completing class 12th (Commerce)? Which Colleges in Mumbai offers Psychology course and how much should I score in class 12th for admission?
  7. Am I eligible to get admission in Delhi University for pursuing B.Sc course after scoring 89.2% marks in class 12th?
  8. How much should I score in class 12th to pursue B.Com Honors?
  9. What is the procedure to apply for entrance exam of LLB after completing class 12th? -- [New]
  10. Can I pursue Charted Accountant course after completing class 12th from Private? Am I eligible to pursue my Graduation from Delhi University?
  11. How can I pursue a career in Arts from Government University of Delhi? Do I need to write any entrance exam for admission?
  12. How much should I score in class 12th for CS admission? How can I register for CS?
  13. How much should I score in class 12th Board exam to pursue Genetic Engineering? Which entrance should I appear for admission?