25th November 2016, 08:14 PM
Debbi couch

What is the qualification and Physical criteria required to become an Air Hostess or a Flight Attendant?

Respected Sir, I am a student doing Computer Technology, I want to become an Air hostess, Flight attendant or work at the airport. I am brown skinned, moderate weight and height plus beautiful with a good smile. How can I join the flight school? Which Institutions can I go to in Kampala, Uganda?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the qualification and Physical criteria required to become an Air Hostess? What is the Age limit to become an Air Hostess?
  2. Which course should I opt after completing Madhyamik examination?
  3. How can I become an Air Hostess after completing Intermediate? What is the eligibility criteria required to become an Air Hostess?
  4. How can I become an Air Hostess? What is the eligibility criteria required?
  5. What is the physical criteria required to become an Air Hostess?
  6. Qualification criteria required to become an Air Hostess
  7. How can I become an Air hostess after completing BMS course? What is the eligibility criteria required to become an Air Hostess?
  8. What is the qualification required to become an Air Hostess? How much do I have to pay to become an Air Hostess?
  9. What is the criteria followed to become a male air hostess? -- [New]
  10. What is the minimum qualification required to become an Air Hostess?
  11. Qualification criteria required for becoming an Air Hostess
  12. Flight attendant for student pursuing graduation?
  13. How can I become an Air Hostess after completing class 12th with Arts stream? What is the physical criteria required and do I need to join any Training Institute?
  14. Am I eligible to become air hostess in India after completion of graduation in B.Com?
  15. Qualification required to be an Air Hostess?
  16. Qualification required, expense and duration of Air Hostess Training?