8th January 2017, 12:16 PM
Unregistered

What should I do to become a Police Officer after completing class 10th? What is the eligibility criteria required for the same?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and after completing it I want to become a Police Officer so I want to know what should I do to become a Police Officer after completing class 10th? What is the eligibility criteria required for the same? Which exam do I have to give? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility criteria required to become an IPS officer?
  2. How can a Female student become a Naval Officer? What is the eligibility criteria required?
  3. What should I do to become an IPS Officer? What is the eligibility criteria required and which exam do I have to write?
  4. How can I become an Income Tax officer after completing class 10th? Please tell me the whole procedure
  5. What is the eligibility criteria required to become an IAS Officer? Are there any Physical criteria required?
  6. What is the eligibility criteria required to join RAW? Can I join RAW after completing class 10th?
  7. Which field to study to become a police officer?
  8. How can I prepare for CBI exam after completing class 12th with Science stream? What is the eligibility criteria required to become a CBI Officer?
  9. Eligible criteria for TCS? Am I eligible for TCS after 58% in 10th, 56% in 12th and 74.28% in BCA? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What is the eligibility criteria required to become an Income Tax officer?
  11. Can a Girl join NDA (CDS) after completing class 10th? What is the eligibility criteria required for a Girl to join NDA? -- [New]
  12. How to become class 1 Officer through GPSC? Requirements to be a class 1 Police Officer? Age limit and preparation?
  13. What is the Role of an IPS Officer? What is the eligibility criteria required to become an IPS Officer?