28th March 2017, 12:38 PM
vijay chowdhary

Which stream should I choose in class 12th to become a high rank Police Officer like SI, IPS and IAS?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and after completing it I want to become a high rank Police Officer so I want to know which stream should I choose in class 12th to become a high rank Police Officer like SI, IPS and IAS? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which stream should I choose for Graduation to become an IPS Officer in the future?
  2. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become an IPS Officer?
  3. Which stream should I choose for Graduation to become an IAS Officer?
  4. Is it possible to become an IAS or IPS officer through Marine Engineering?
  5. Can I become an IAS/IPS officer after passing commerce but not interested in Maths? What should I choose between IP and Hindi?
  6. Which subjects should I choose in class 12th to become an IPS Officer? Is Maths an Important subject to become an IPS Officer?
  7. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become an IPS officer in the future?
  8. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become an IPS Officer? Which is the best School or College for training?
  9. Can I become a high rank Police Officer by studying B.Com or BBM?
  10. Which course to choose between B.A and B.Com to become an IAS Officer after 12th Commerce?
  11. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become an IAS Officer? Which exam do I have to write?
  12. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become an IAS Officer? Which exam do I need to write?
  13. Can I become a DSP after my graduation? I am studying in B.A 2nd year -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Which stream in class 12th will be helpful to become an IAS Officer?
  15. Which graduation course I need to choose after 12th PCM to become an IPS officer?
  16. What to study in 10+2, if my aim is to become an IAS officer?