8th December 2016, 07:49 AM
Medhireddy sony

What is the eligibility criteria required to become an IAS Officer? Are there any Physical criteria required?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to become an IAS Officer so I want to know what is the eligibility criteria required to become an IAS Officer? Are there any Physical criteria required? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the minimum height required to become an IAS Officer? Are there any other Physical criteria required?
  2. What is the physical criteria required to become an IAS officer?
  3. What is the qualification and Physical criteria required to become an IAS officer?
  4. What is the Physical criteria required for IAS post?
  5. What is the qualification criteria required to become an Income Tax Officer? Are there any Physical eligibility required?
  6. How can I become an IAS officer? What is the qualification and physical criteria required to apply for IAS exam?
  7. What is the minimum eligibility criteria required for graduation to become an IAS officer? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. What is the physical criteria required to become a STF officer?
  9. What is the physical criteria required to become an IAS officer?
  10. What is the qualification criteria required to become an SP? What is the age and physical criteria required?
  11. What is the eligibility criteria required to become an IPS officer?
  12. Eligibility criteria and educational qualification required to become an IAS officer? Which type of relaxation is present for students?
  13. What is the minimum Height required to become an IPS Officer? What are the other Physical criteria required? -- [New]
  14. What is the Role of an IPS Officer? What is the eligibility criteria required to become an IPS Officer?
  15. What is the percentage criteria required to become IAS?
  16. What is the physical eligibility required to apply for NDA?