30th March 2017, 04:09 PM
Unregistered

What steps should I follow to get a Government Banking job after completing class 12th (Science stream)?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th (Science stream) and after completing it I want to get a Government Bank job so I want to know what steps should I follow to get a Government Banking job after completing class 12th? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What steps should I follow to join ISRO after completing class 12th (Science)?
  2. What steps should I follow after completing class 12th to become a CA?
  3. How can I get a job in Private Banking sector after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  4. What should I do after 12th commerce for getting banking job? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What are the steps which I need to follow up to get the government job?
  6. What steps should I follow to become a Government Bank's Branch or Area Manager after completing B.Com? Which exam do I have to write to get the job?
  7. How can I get the government job in Railways and banking sector after completion of 12th in Science Stream?
  8. What steps should I follow for pursuing a career in Mass Communication after completing class 12th?
  9. What steps should I follow to become a Commercial Pilot after completing class 12th?
  10. Am I eligible to pursue MBBS after 8 years of completing class 12th (Computer Science, Physics and Chemistry)? What steps should I follow to pursue MBBS?
  11. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer after completing class 12th (BIPC)?
  12. How can I become a District Collector after completing M.Com in Banking and Insurance? What steps should I follow to become a District Collector?
  13. Am I eligible to join the CID after completing class 12th? What steps should I follow to join the CID?
  14. What are the banking course available after 12th to get best government jobs?