31st March 2017, 07:13 PM
Unregistered

What steps should I follow to join CID after completing class 12th (Biology)? Do I need to write any entrance exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th (Biology) and after completing it I want to become a CID Officer so I want to know what steps should I follow to join CID after completing class 12th (Biology)? Do I need to write any entrance exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join the CID after completing class 12th? What steps should I follow to join the CID?
  2. What steps should I follow to join ISRO after completing class 12th (Science)?
  3. What steps should I follow after completing class 12th to become a CA?
  4. What is the procedure to join CID after completing class 12th from Commerce stream? When are the entrance exam conducted?
  5. Can I join CID or Military after completing 10th
  6. What steps should I follow to become a District Collector after completing class 10th?
  7. What steps should I follow to become a Private Bank Manager after completing class 10th? Which exam do I need to write?
  8. What steps should I follow for pursuing a career in Mass Communication after completing class 12th?
  9. How can I join the CID after completing Graduation? Which exam do I need to write?
  10. What steps should I follow to become a Commercial Pilot after completing class 12th?
  11. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer after completing class 12th (BIPC)?
  12. How can I join ISRO after completing class 12th (Science)? Which entrance exam do I have to write?
  13. How to join CID after passing 12th? What are the steps to join CID? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How can I become an Astronaut after completing class 10th? What steps should I follow to join NASA or ISRO after completing Diploma?
  15. What should I do after 12th to join CID?
  16. What steps should I follow to get a Government Banking job after completing class 12th (Science stream)?