15th October 2011, 08:10 PM
Unregistered

What strategies should I adopt to be a Manager in Government Bank being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BBA?

i am pursuing bba 3rd year and i want ti know that what are the stratergies should i adopt to be a manager of a govt. bank?

Related Questions:
  1. How to become a Bank Manager being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Sc in Statistics and having an age of 19 years?
  2. How can I become a Bank Manager if pursuing PGDM in Marketing and HR?
  3. B.Tech Electronics and Communication Manager is eligible for Bank Manager or PO post?
  4. Can i apply for clerk exam or government bank after scoring 52% in 12th and while pursuing BBA specialized in Banking and Insurance from GGSIPU
  5. Can I apply for IBPS exam while pursuing BBA? I am in 3rd year -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I pursuing BBA while doing B.Tech 3rd year? What I have to approach to pursue BBA? Is BBA course easy enough?
  7. How to change to KIIT in 3rd semester? I am pursuing BBA under Utkal University
  8. For which Government Jobs I am eligible to apply being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of ECE course?
  9. How can I get notification of government vacancies? I am pursuing B.E 3rd year from ETC
  10. What type of preparation is required to get the government job after completion of BBA course? -- [New]
  11. How to apply for bank manager being a 1st year BCA student? What are the terms and condition of applying for bank manager post?
  12. Can I do B.Ed course being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of BBA course?
  13. Best way to get Job in Government sector being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  14. Required Percentage of Marks to apply for Indian Navy being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE?
  15. How can I prepare for Placements being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  16. Qualification required and steps to become a Bank Manager of reputed private Bank?