25th March 2011, 08:11 AM
anamika26

When can I expect the offer letter from Syntel?

Hi I have placed in syntel but still i have not received the offer letter or any information about the further steps?? so when can i expect it ..

27th March 2011, 12:13 PM

Default Re: When can I expect the offer letter from Syntel?

hii.i'm priyanka mohapatra.i'm selected in syntel.when i'll get my offer letter??
1st April 2011, 12:45 PM

i have not get the intimation letter from syntel.please confirm my job in the company
9th May 2011, 08:46 PM

ya me to selected n waiting for offer letter.................
13th May 2011, 09:16 AM

Hi im jugal.. I have been selected in syntel.. But i ve not yet received ny confirmation mail. What sud i do????
13th May 2011, 09:18 AM

Hi im jugal. I got placed in syntel. I have not yet received my confirmation mail. What sud i do. But the placements has received mail from syntel, with the selected list of students.
30th May 2011, 10:20 AM

Hi i am kavitha ..i got placed in syntel. when can I expect the offer letter
15th June 2011, 06:47 PM

search for another company.....
12th July 2011, 10:07 PM

i too placed in syntel through campus, i attended d final round in sathya bama university, chennai on 19th april 2011 and i came to know that i have placed in syntel through our placement officer. but i yet to receive my offer leter. wat can i do now? wen i can expect d offer letter? pls reply....
26th August 2011, 10:06 AM

I ( T.Baskaran MCA) Username : syntel284858 from Panimalar Engineering College Chennai , has been got selected in Syntel off-campus conducted in Sathyabama university on April 20th 2011. Two of my other college mates got the offer letter from syntel. I didn't get my offer-letter yet.But i received a mail form Md.Mushtaque Aalam Head-Global Recruitment about the syntellect connect on Tuesday,August 16,2011 . wat can i do now? wen i can expect d offer letter? pls reply
26th August 2011, 01:34 PM
ANIAAAAANNNNNIIIII00000

All the companies have selected candidate and not giving joining letters to them, but don't worry you will be given within 12 months from your date of selection.
14th September 2011, 07:56 AM

Hai T.Baskaran,
I am also MCA and i finished the syntel HR on 16/jan/2011 but till now i dint get any call or emails. but see in syntel website they are calling in batch wise.. Maybe we get soon..Also see any other companies and dont stuck in syntel alone...
14th September 2011, 08:27 AM
vishnu341987

Default When can I expect the offer letter from Syntel?

I too finished the HR round on 16/Jan/2011 but till now dint get any call but except me my class mates got the call and joined now...
24th September 2011, 04:41 AM
rahul2108

contact nos are given on syntel website. contact them
2nd October 2011, 01:35 PM

Hi even i attended the off campus in sathyabhama on 20th April 2011, I got my offer letter but didn't receive the call letter yet. Do any of you guys have any idea where we will be posted?I am an MCA..
15th October 2011, 02:14 AM

i got placed in syntel.....but i didn't get call letter did any one know about it..??????
7th March 2012, 08:30 PM

when can the dates of joining for those who have been selected in syntellect 2012 be expected ??
19th March 2012, 04:34 PM

Syntel is a very good company. But it takes lot of time to give the offer letter. The time may extend upto 6-7 months. So dont loose hope. Always be in contact with your placement officer.
28th March 2012, 06:50 PM

Arrow Re: When can I expect the offer letter from Syntel?

Syntel is a very good company. But it takes lot of time to give the offer letter. The time may extend upto 6-7 months. So dont loose hope. Always be in contact with your placement officer.
...i got to knw dat m placed in syntel in jan but havent receivd d job letter...wen cn i xpect d same n wat r d probabl joinin dates...??...n wil i receive a mail personaly or d placement cel wil receive 4m syntel 4 offerin job letter....??
4th April 2012, 03:42 PM

My placement sir got a mail that i m placed in syntel but still i didnt receive my call letter. when can i expect it? Some r saying that syntel is a black listed company in US as it has cheated many customers where as on the other hand some r saying it is one of the top IT companies. So I m confused as well as nervous. So plz give me the exact information and help me.
20th April 2012, 10:17 AM

my placement officer received a mail from syntel on jan 3,2012 notifying that i got placed in syntel but i am yet to receive any confirmation mail from syntel. is there anyone here who gave the final round of interview for syntel at their mumbai campus on december 10 ? if yes, do you guys have any news about the offer letters ??
8th May 2012, 07:48 PM

ya i too placed in syntel but didnot get any mail from company
10th May 2012, 11:10 AM

well any one here selected on syntellect 2012 recieved any sort of personal mail or offer letter from syntel??
10th May 2012, 07:24 PM

I too got selected for syntel in hyderabad bt stil i didnt get any call letter..cn u guys gve me any informatin abt cal letter
17th May 2012, 06:52 PM

I too got selected for syntel in nagpur at NYSS colg,nagpur...i didn't got any joining date mail or call from company? do anyone got mail abt joining?
23rd May 2012, 12:38 AM

i too got selected but haven't received any information from syntel after that..
23rd May 2012, 12:42 AM

i too got selected but haven't received any information from syntel after that
23rd May 2012, 08:13 PM

ya i too got selected for syntel in jan,2012 but not recieved any mail from company when would i can expect the joining
27th May 2012, 03:35 AM

i also get selected in syntel in jan 2012 but didnt get any response...when will company is going to send the offer letters....
20th June 2012, 08:59 PM

can i change the priority of job location of the company SYNTEL from chennai to pune which i have selected it has chennai during the recruitment process.Now can i change it to PUNE.
25th June 2012, 04:49 PM

Hiii guys I also get selected in syntel bt didn't get my joining or offer letter and it's June now plz tell me when I ll get my joining...
4th July 2012, 08:53 PM

hi guys.............. did any one have the selected candidates................ please upload that
5th July 2012, 04:32 PM

when can I expect the offer letter from syntel?

This is Deepi.. i too got selected in syntel waiting for offer letter but.......
20th August 2012, 11:07 PM
debrockzz

Smile Re: When can I expect the offer letter from Syntel?

heard dat still 2073 people of 2011 batch dont receive dere joinin until dere joinin is finished we cant expect ours........its a long way to w8 just prey for better situation
3rd October 2012, 12:06 AM

when can i expect a call letter from syntel for 2012 passed out????
31st January 2013, 12:50 PM
babla123456

is there any off campus in syntel and techmahindra for 2013 batch....anyone plzzz reply plzzzzz
10th November 2013, 08:46 PM

maximum how may days took to get confirmation letter from syntel? can anyone reply me pls... my inteview held on 6th november 2013, at chennai
21st November 2013, 11:45 AM

I got the LOI from syntel few days ago.CS/IT students got their joining but they delayed Date of joining of Electronics student.This happened with anyone else ??
8th October 2014, 04:46 PM
baarthe

Have you Joined in syntel now.!! When did you got your date of joining mail.?
26th October 2018, 11:29 PM

How much time does document verification require in syntel ? As I am selected and haven't received offer letter.
7th May 2019, 12:37 PM

I have selected in Syntel and I have to reply to the Intent of Letter. But still, I can't receive the final offer letter. how much time does it take for background verification process?