25th June 2017, 07:02 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for IAS officer exam after completing Pharma.D?

I am a BiPC student and I am doing Pharm.D, I want to know whether, I am eligible to become an IAS Officer. How to prepare myself to attend the entrance exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for IAS officer exam after completing Pharma.D? -- [New]
  2. Can I apply for IAS exam after completing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication?
  3. Which entrance exams do I have to write after completing class 12th to become an IAS officer? Is Graduation certificate necessary to apply for IAS exam?
  4. How can I become an IAS officer? What is the qualification and physical criteria required to apply for IAS exam?
  5. How to become an IAS officer after completing BMS degree? From where to get the forms? Details about IAS exam?
  6. Physical fitness requirements, starting salary and duration of IAS Officer training for 2nd PUC student?
  7. Can I become an IAS Officer after completing 12th standard? Study in NDA through IAS exam?
  8. How can I become an IAS Officer after completing B.Tech in Agriculture? How should I prepare for the exam?
  9. How to become an IAS officer after completing B.Com with 66%
  10. What should I do to become an IAS Officer after completing Charted Accountant course?
  11. Can we do IAS after completing BSc and MSc
  12. After 2nd PUC how long does it takes to become an IAS Officer? Starting salary and minimum required physical standard?
  13. Can I apply for IAS examination after diploma ? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How can I become an IAS officer after completing 12th?
  15. How can I become an IAS after completing BBA? What is the qualification criteria required for IAS exam?
  16. Can I become an IAS Officer after completing BA in English with Phonetics?
  17. What can I do to do IAS after completing BSc, MSc
  18. What should I do to become an IAS Officer being a 12th student?
25th June 2017, 11:53 PM
rachna sarswat
Senior Member+