26th February 2017, 07:50 PM
Nazr nachu

Can I become an IAS Officer after completing BA in English with Phonetics?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 11th and I am planning to pursue BA English with Phonetics. I want to become an IAS Officer so I want to know can I become an IAS Officer after completing BA in English with Phonetics? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Physical fitness requirements, starting salary and duration of IAS Officer training for 2nd PUC student?
  2. Can I get into IAS after completing graduation in B.A from English Honors
  3. How to become an IAS officer after completing BMS degree? From where to get the forms? Details about IAS exam?
  4. After 2nd PUC how long does it takes to become an IAS Officer? Starting salary and minimum required physical standard?
  5. Which course should I pursue after completing 12th (Science) to become an IAS officer?
  6. How can I become an IAS officer after completing 12th?
  7. How to become an IAS officer after completing B.Com with 66%
  8. Which Institute and Degree is best for an IAS Aspirants? I've Passed 10 with first class.
  9. What should I do to become an IAS Officer after completing Charted Accountant course?
  10. What should I do to become an IAS Officer being a 12th student?
  11. How can I become an IAS Officer after completing B.Tech in Agriculture? How should I prepare for the exam?
  12. Can I become an IAS Officer after completing 12th standard? Study in NDA through IAS exam?
  13. Procedure to become IAS officer after BCA?
  14. What is the work-profile of an IES mechanical officer in various sectors? Does IES officer have same powers as IAS officer? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Is not being good in spoken English a problem for being selected in IAS? How may I improve my communication skills?
  16. Can I become IAS Officer after completion of Graduation in Geography? Which subjects should I choose for this?