12th March 2016, 01:57 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply in UPSC-CAPF being a B.A. 3rd year student?

Hello,
I am a student of 3rd year B.A. Can I apply for UPSC-CAPF recruitment? Kindly let me know about this as soon as possible. Waiting for your response.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to apply in UPSC-CAPF for a 27 years old Airmen?
  2. How can I prepare to crack Staff Selection Commission CAPF recruitment exam? Pattern of this recruitment exam?
  3. What qualification is required to appear in CAPF Examination? -- [New]
  4. Can I apply in UPSC exam if pursuing B.Tech(Computer Science Engineering) 3rd year?
  5. Can I apply for IES and UPSC exam after passing B.Tech 3rd year with Electronics and Instrumentation branch?
  6. How should I prepare for UPSC Preliminary Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of BA course?
  7. Detailed information about Community certificates of UPSC-CAPF? Whether the certificate should be dated between dates?
  8. Am I eligible for UPSC MPSC entrance exam after passing 3rd year B.Com?
  9. How to prepare for UPSC exam after passing 3rd year computer science
  10. What is the qualification of CAPF? When will the forms come out?
  11. What are the government job opportunities for B.Tech 3rd year ECE student?
  12. Can I apply for MHRD scholarship being a B.E. 3rd year student?
  13. Can I apply for Indian Air force in technical branch? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student
  14. Procedure to apply for Internship in BHEL, Hyderabad for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  15. Can I apply for IISC Bangalore if I am a B.E 3rd year student
  16. How to apply for Training in NTPC being Mechanical 3rd year student?
  17. List of Aeronautical Centres where I can apply for summer training during 3rd year Aeronautical B.Tech? Procedure to apply in HAL Bangalore? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Can I be eligible to apply for MSc microbiology? I am a 3rd year BSc chemistry student
14th March 2016, 06:21 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++