17th September 2015, 07:18 PM
Unregistered

Detailed information and eligibility to apply in Indian Economic Services exam for B.Sc(Economics) final year student?

Hello Everyone,
I am a final year student of B.Sc(Economics) Honours. I want to give Indian Economic Services exam. I would like to know the eligibility criteria for applying in this exam and also provide me all the information. Thank you in advance.

Related Questions:
  1. When the notification of Indian Statistical Services exam will be released? Detailed information and eligibility to apply for B.Sc(Statistics) final year student?
  2. Detailed information, procedure and eligibility to apply in Indian Economic Service exam for M.Sc(Economics) postgraduate?
  3. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in Indian Forest Service exam for B.E.(ECE) final year student?
  4. Detailed information, procedure and eligibility to join Indian Postal Service for B.Com final year student?
  5. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in Indian Engineering Service for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 2nd year candidate?
  6. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in UPSC exams for B.A.(Economics) final year student?
  7. Eligibility to appear in Indian Economic Service exam for M.Com in A.B.S.T student?
  8. Detailed procedure and eligibility to apply for Internship in AIIMS for BDS final year student?
  9. How to join Indian Defence Services after my graduation? What are the various exam schemes and the eligibility criteria?
  10. How can I get information regarding exam eligibility for civil services?
  11. Am I eligible for Indian Economic Services exam after completion of post graduation course via distance mode? Can someone let me know on the eligibility criteria followed for the IES exam?
  12. Last year Indian Economic Services exam question papers?
  13. Detailed information and eligibility to apply for IBPS recruitment exam?