12th August 2015, 02:11 PM
Unregistered

When the notification of Indian Statistical Services exam will be released? Detailed information and eligibility to apply for B.Sc(Statistics) final year student?

Hello Everyone,
I am studying B.Sc in Statistics and I am in my final year. I want to apply for Indian Statistical Services exam. Can you please let me know the eligibility criteria? Please provide me all the relevant details. When its notification will release?

Related Questions:
  1. When the notification of Indian Statistical Services recruitment exam will be released? Eligibility to apply?
  2. Detailed information and procedure to apply in Indian Statistical Service exam for B.Stats candidate?
  3. When the notification of IBPS SO recruitment exam will be released? Detailed information and eligibility to apply? -- [New]
  4. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in Indian Forest Service exam for B.E.(ECE) final year student?
  5. Educational criteria for ISS and IES exam
  6. Detailed information and eligibility criteria of Indian Statistical Service exam?
  7. Detailed information and eligibility to apply for SLET(Life Science)? When the notification of SLET(Life Science) will be released?
  8. Detailed information, procedure and eligibility to join Indian Postal Service for B.Com final year student?
  9. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in Indian Engineering Service for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 2nd year candidate?
  10. Minimum percentage required in B.Tech, 10th and 12th to sit for IES?
  11. When will the forms for UPSC exams be available? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. When the notification for TPSC exam will be released? Eligibility to apply?
  13. Am I eligible for CDS examination after completing graduation with PCB?
  14. When the notification of UPPCL JE recruitment will be released? Detailed information to apply for B.Tech(ECE) graduate?
  15. Minimum percentage for CAT and MAT for general category