9th June 2017, 06:57 PM
Unregistered

How can I join Police department after diploma in civil engineering?

Sir, I'm now studying civil engineering (diploma). How can I join police department. I would like to join police department. Only stop the wine and those people create problem with her family.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the qualification to become a CID officer?
  2. Diploma in Mechanical engineering holder can join Police department? Constable or Sub Inspector which post would be better?
  3. What qualification is required to join Police Department as a Sub Inspecter?
  4. How to join BA after Diploma in Civil Engineering and then LLB?
  5. Can i do diploma in Civil engineering from IGNOU after B.Com and working in P.W.D?
  6. How can I join police department after Polytechnic diploma in mechanical engineering
  7. Way to join Tamil Nadu Police department?
  8. Distance universities offering Diploma in Civil Engineering for an employee of Irrigation Department?
  9. How to join police department after qualifying for B.Com
  10. Is SSC exam the only way to become a CID officer? Time and the year of the exam? From where to get the exam form?
  11. How can I become a CID officer? What is the qualifications required? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to join Police department after completing B.Com?
  13. How to join Army and Police after graduating from B.Com financial markets? What is the eligibility to get a job in police department?
  14. Is it possible to do technical posting in Tamilnadu Police Department after completing diploma in electronics communication engineering
  15. Job in irrigation department after diploma course in civil engineering?
  16. Can I apply for police superintendent post after completion of graduation course?
  17. How to join B.E Architecture after completing diploma in civil engineering
  18. Can I study M.E.(Civil Engineering) if completed B.Com and Civil Engineering Diploma course?
10th June 2017, 11:29 AM
zahedrocks