25th June 2017, 07:02 PM
Unregistered

Is there any physical criteria for IAS officer?

Good morning Sir, I'm Sonalika, right now I'm studying in final year engineering. I want to become an IAS Officer. From where should I start my study? Is there any physical criteria for IAS Officer. Please guide me from initial stage and syllabus for prelims and mains exam. Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility criteria required to become an IAS Officer? Are there any Physical criteria required?
  2. What is the physical criteria required to become an IAS officer?
  3. What is the qualification and Physical criteria required to become an IAS officer?
  4. How can I become an IAS officer? What is the qualification and physical criteria required to apply for IAS exam?
  5. What is the physical criteria required to become an IAS officer?
  6. What is the minimum height required to become an IAS Officer? Are there any other Physical criteria required?
  7. What is the Physical criteria required for IAS post?
  8. Is physical fitness mandatory for IAS? What is the minimum physical eligbility criteria to apply for IAS?
  9. Physical fitness requirements, starting salary and duration of IAS Officer training for 2nd PUC student?
  10. Information about IAS eligibility criteria?
  11. After 2nd PUC how long does it takes to become an IAS Officer? Starting salary and minimum required physical standard?
  12. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for civil serves examination
  13. What is the physical criteria required to become a STF officer?
  14. Physical Requirements for IAS Entrance? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What is the physical medical criteria followed for applying UPSC IAS?
  16. What is the work-profile of an IES mechanical officer in various sectors? Does IES officer have same powers as IAS officer?
  17. What are the best post graduation course to do if I want to become an IAS in future?