23rd April 2016, 11:28 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do a degree in human resource after completion of graduation in commerce?

I will complete my graduation in commerce this year. Can I pursue a degree in human resource? And what will be the time period required for pursuing this degree? Who can provide me the complete details on the same? Awaiting for the response.

Related Questions:
  1. Graduation and post graduation should I do to become a HR?
  2. What should I do to go for IAS after completion of MBA HR post graduation course?
  3. Can I hold a masters degree in commerce and English simultaneously after completion of my B.Com? Will I be eligible for NET exam then?
  4. Can I take M.Com course after completion of graduation course in BA with 65% marks?
  5. Experience required for admission into PGDHRM after diploma in EEE?
  6. Am I eligible to do M.Sc or any other post graduation course after completion of B.Sc with 50% marks?
  7. Which post graduation course I can opt for after completion of B.Com?
  8. What can I do in graduation to Ph.D in commerce?
  9. Am I eligible to take up the masters degree in English after completion of graduation in commerce?
  10. Can I get admission through MAT or MHTCET for MBA course in Pune University after completing BCS correspondence course? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Am I eligible to do law course after completion of B.Com or BA graduation?
  12. Books to be referred for HAL management trainee? I am a from ECE stream
  13. How to study CA course after doing B.Com?
  14. Can I get scholarship from Ministry of Human Resource Department Deafter scoring 80% in 12th commerce?
  15. In which specialization I should do MBA if pursuing Bachelor of Hotel Management?
  16. Which graduation and post graduation I can take after completion of commerce course in 12th?
  17. Is it possible to do graduation in Computer or Automobile after completion of diploma course?