13th October 2014, 08:35 PM

Is it possible to do graduation without 10+2 from IGNOU?

I have done 3 years diploma in Electrical Engineering after 10th from Government Polytechnic. My family circumstances do not permit me take admission in B.Tech 2nd year regular course.

Is it possible that i can do this from some open university like IGNOU

Is it possible that I can get admission to graduation course in some university or IGNOU without passing 10 2
Reena

20th December 2014, 12:46 AM
Bestanswerer

Default Re: Is it possible to do graduation without 10+2 from IGNOU?

I have done 3 years diploma in Electrical Engineering after 10th from Government Polytechnic. My family circumstances do not permit me take admission in B.Tech 2nd year regular course.

Is it possible that i can do this from some open university like IGNOU

Is it possible that I can get admission to graduation course in some university or IGNOU without passing 10 2
Reena

Yes, you can do graduation in Botany through correspondence mode. However, IGNOU does not have any provision of graduation in Botany. You need to pursue the graduation in Botany in some other institutes which provide this course via correspondence mode. Since you will be applying for TGT in Biology, so it will be better to apply for graduation in Biology in some other college, which is available under IGNOU.

Official website - www.ignou.ac.in
3rd October 2015, 02:07 AM

Default Re: Is it possible to do graduation without 10 2 from IGNOU?

Sir.
I am 10th pass in 1990 but I want to direct BA course because I have no more Time so pls tell me it is possible.
Thankyou
29th July 2016, 04:09 PM

Dear Sir/ madam,
I have passed out ssc (10th) in 1989, n am interested in getting a graduate degree is it possible without doing the BPP course for I'm short of time. Thanks
28th November 2016, 05:12 PM

Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to inquire about IGNOU, I don't have previous qualification, but I want to do graduation with IGNOU, I'm
confident that I can write their entrance exam which BPP, but please let me know this graduation certificate is valid in
India as well as Abroad, after completion of this graduation I can eligible to go abroad for post graduation.
Last but not least, I'm 47 years old in this age I want to do my graduation considering my age please suggest me
course of graduation is best for me. Hope to hearing from you soon.
MsK
29th November 2016, 12:47 PM

I am matriculate from jk board, i also next education from ignou please guide me for higher education process in ignou
4th April 2017, 12:48 PM

Hello sir, Is it possible to do BMLT . I have done diploma in MLT of 3 year course from government college. I am 10th pass.
2nd April 2018, 02:48 AM

I am 10th pass in 1990. If it is possible for me to take degree. If possible please guide me.
28th May 2020, 06:29 PM

Respected sir I have completed my class 10 exam and I was back on plus 2 exam in pol science in2009 so I want to continue my further studies so how can I processed ???
19th March 2021, 08:39 PM

I am not passed hsc can I take admission directly for BA in IGNOU?