2nd April 2017, 02:38 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to join income tax department after completing graduation

I have completed my 12th, now I am studying in B.Com 1st year. I would like to join income tax department after completing my graduation. So, please tell me what is the procedure.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to join income tax department after completing graduation -- [New]
  2. What is the procedure to enter Income Tax Department after CA completion?
  3. Jobs in Income tax department after B.Sc IT?
  4. How may I apply for income tax department jobs? Types of questions being asked?
  5. What is the procedure to become a Commissioner in Income Tax Department?
  6. Can i join Income Tax department after 45% marks in B.Pharma?
  7. Procedure to become an Income Tax Assistant after completion of CMA? How much time doe it takes to become an Income Tax Assistant?
  8. When is the entrance exam conducted for Income Tax officer post? When and how can I apply for the exam?
  9. Can I get job in Income tax department if my subjects are PCM in 11th?
  10. What steps should be taken after BBM in order to become a Sales tax or Income tax officer?
  11. Eligibility and application procedure for jobs in Income Tax Department? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What is the procedure for getting job in Income Tax department of India? Which exam should I give to get job in Income Tax?
  13. Eligibility to become Income Tax Officer after B.Com and CS professional programme?
  14. Am I eligible to get a job in Income Tax department after completing my Engineering?
  15. How become an Income Tax and Sales Tax officer after B.Com and CA IPCC? Which one is better for me?
  16. How may I get detail information about recruitment procedures in income tax department of India?
  17. What is the eligibility criteria asked for Government job which based on income tax department?