9th January 2017, 10:35 PM
Unregistered

What is the difference between LLB after graduation and LLB after 12th standard?

Ok I am a student of sol and next year I will be finishing my graduation but as know sol results are mostly declared in late October and I want to appear in entrance exam for llb after graduation. What can I do my age is 20 year can i opt for LLB after 12? What is the difference between llb after graduation and llb after 12?

12th January 2017, 09:09 AM
Jits56
Senior Member++++

Default Re: What is the difference between LLB after graduation and LLB after 12th standard?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Ok I am a student of sol and next year I will be finishing my graduation but as know sol results are mostly declared in late October and I want to appear in entrance exam for llb after graduation. What can I do my age is 20 year can i opt for LLB after 12? What is the difference between llb after graduation and llb after 12?
LLB is a professional course which one can study about law. LLB is a normal professional course one can do after completing Graduation. Doing LLB after 12th standard is said to be Integrated LLB course. The duration of the Integrated LLB course is Five years.
12th January 2017, 12:43 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What is the difference between LLB after graduation and LLB after 12th standard?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post