27th September 2015, 10:20 AM
Unregistered

What is the procedure followed to do summer internship in BSNL while doing 4th semester B.Tech ECE?

My daughter is doing 4th semester BTECH (ECE) and she wants to do internship during summer vacation in bsnl kinly tell me the procedure for applying the same? Can you please guide me with the complete information which I need to follow?

Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for 2 weeks Summer Internship for B.Tech(ECE) 4th semester student in Bangalore?
  2. Am I eligible to apply for the internship in ISRO, Delhi while doing B.Tech ECE 4th semester?
  3. Which companies will be suitable to apply for internship which doing ECE 4th semester?
  4. How to do summer internship in Ahmedabad for ECE? I am in 4th semester
  5. Summer Training/Internship programme for B.Tech ECE 2nd year student?
  6. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship programme in BSNL, Kolkata for ECE student?
  7. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Mahindra & Mahindra for B.Tech(ME) 4th semester student?
  8. What is the procedure to be followed for getting summer internship from BHEL when doing 4th semester in B.Tech Electrical Engineering?
  9. Detailed information about Railway Summer Internship/Training programme for B.Tech ME 4th semester student?
  10. How to do internship after studying B.Tech 4th year ECE
  11. What would be the procedure we need to follow up for doing internship in BSNL after completion of B.Tech ECE course?
  12. What is the procedure to follow to apply for summer internship in BHEL?
  13. What's the eligibility and procedure for doing internship in ISRO in summer? I'm a 4th sem B.Tech student from IIT Gandhinagar
  14. What is the procedure for summer internship in BHEL? I am a 3rd semester student of B.Tech electrical engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What is the criteria for summer internship in BSNL, Ghaziabad