11th March 2018, 12:12 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in Amity University to study PhD in Agriculture through UGC-NET? Syllabus of UGC-NET(Agriculture)?

I am studying Master’s in Agriculture in Andhra University. I want to study more after my post graduation. I am interested in PhD. Please tell me about the syllabus for Agriculture NET conducted by UGC. Also I want to know that I can get admission in Amity University after this exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in Thapar University to study PhD in Education through UGC-NET? Syllabus of UGC-NET(Education)?
  2. Sociology syllabus of UGC-NET? Eligibility to study PhD(Sociology) in Gauhati University for MA student?
  3. Can I get PhD admission without UGC-NET being an MSc student? -- [New]
  4. Is UGC-NET easier to appear than other entrance exams for study PhD(Agriculture)?
  5. Is it necessary to appear in UGC-NET-JRF to study PhD in Agriculture?
  6. Can I get admission to study PhD after qualifying UGC-NET?
  7. How much JRF is offered through GATE and UGC-NET? Minimum marks score to study PhD through GATE and UGC-NET?
  8. Can I get stipend to study PhD through UGC-NET?
  9. Procedure to study PhD through UGC-NET for M.A.(History) postgraduate?
  10. Can I apply in UGC-NET to get stipend if studying PhD from Distance University?
  11. Possibilities of doing Ph.D. in Architecture after ME in same?
  12. Am I eligible to appear in CSIR-UGC-NET being M.Pharmacy postgraduate and GATE qualified? Syllabus of CSIR-UGC-NET for admission in PhD in Pharmacy? Details of Fellowship? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Is it necessary to appear in CSIR-UGC-NET to study PhD in Mathematics? List of colleges which offer PhD in Mathematics without NET?
  14. Is Amity University, Haryana recognized by UGC for Ph.D.? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I apply in CSIR/UGC NET to get JRF if studying PhD from local university?
  16. Can I apply in CSIR/UGC NET to get JRF if studying PhD from deemed university?