13th August 2017, 12:43 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to do PhD after MS Geology from Osmania University? Which topic should I choose?

Hello sir, I am studying in MS Geology and want to do PhD. Please tell me procedure to do PhD from Osmania University? Which topic should I choose?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission in Osmania University for PhD after MA Urdu? Which topic I should choose for it?
  2. Procedure to get admission in PhD at Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology, Murthal? Which topic I should choose for PhD?
  3. Procedure to get admission in PhD at Institue of Historical Research, University of London? Which topic I should choose for it?
  4. Selection procedure of PhD in IIITs after M.Sc IT? Which topic I should choose for PhD?
  5. How can I get admission in University of Calcutta to do PhD after MA Economics? Which topic should I choose?
  6. Is it good to do Ph.D English or I can try for some other topic?
  7. Admission procedure after qualifying entrance exam in Osmania University for PhD(Management)? Fee expenses for full/part time PhD course? Whether Government offer fee reimbursement?
  8. Does Osmania University offers PhD in Biotechnology course? Procedure to fill-up the application form?
  9. M.Phil is mandatory to study PhD for Geology post graduate?
  10. Procedure to get admission in Ranchi University to study PhD in Geology?
  11. When to apply for PhD entrance exam at Kakatiya University? Can I choose Banking topic for PhD?
  12. How to become a Geologist after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Admission procedure to study PhD(Astronomy) in Osmania University?
  14. Admission procedure to study PhD(Engineering Geology) in Delhi University? -- [New]
  15. How to choose simple topic for PhD in Finance and Marketing?
  16. Commerce topics available to study in PhD for Finance and HR postgraduate? How to choose topics?