18th March 2016, 04:13 PM
Unregistered

Details and procedure to apply in GATE for 11th student?

Hi,
I am Chamundeeswari and I am an 11th standard student. I want to know that how can I apply and prepare for GATE? I would like to inform you that I have a very good basics in my subjects and scores above 95% in all my school exams. I like to inform you that till now I doesn't take any coaching for the GATE. Is it possible for me to take the GATE? If so please give the details of it. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure and eligibility to apply in JEE Main and Advanced for 11th Science student?
  2. How can I apply and get booklet of GATE? Procedure, last date of application, important dates and benefits of GATE?
  3. How can I prepare to score good marks in GATE? Procedure to apply for GATE counselling?
  4. Detailed Procedure to apply for SCRA Exam?
  5. Procedure to applying Scholarship for 11th student?
  6. What is the procedure for CS? I have passed 11th
  7. Detailed admission procedure and total expenses to study 11th in CBSE Residential School for 10th ICSE student?
  8. Procedure for getting admission in GTU? Details about the entrance exam? Eligibility criteria for admision in M.Tech without GATE score?
  9. Detailed procedure and eligibility to apply in NDA/NA entrance exam for 11th Science student?
  10. Good jobs in the Indian Air Force as a pilot for 11th standard Non-Medical student? Salary details? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What is the complete procedure before CS? I am a in 11th standard
  12. Procedure for M.Tech through GATE for B.Tech student?
  13. Procedure to apply for job in PSU for B.Tech(E&TC) 4th year student through GATE? Eligibility to apply for job?
  14. What is the procedure to be followed for changing school in 12th standard?
  15. How to apply for M.Tech in Biotechnology? Are there any Entrance Exams for M.Tech. in Biotechnology?