7th December 2016, 02:48 PM
Unregistered

Which exam among CAT and GATE should I write after B.Tech Metallurgical Engineering?

Respected Sir, I have completed B.Tech Metallurgical Engineering and now I wish to continue with my studies so I want to know which exam among CAT and GATE should I write after B.Tech Metallurgical Engineering? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How should I write GATE exam? I am studying B.Tech 3rd year in Metallurgical and Material Science branch
  2. Am I eligible to write GATE and CAT entrance exam for master degree after completing my B.Tech from deemed university? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. CAT or GATE, which is better? Whether MBA is expensive?
  4. How should I join defence sector after doing B.Tech in Metallurgical and Materials engineering?
  5. Options available for B.Tech EEE students? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can a B.Tech Metallurgical student apply for M.Tech in Mathematics through GATE exam?
  7. Am I eligible to appear in CAT after completing B.Tech? Tips for preparation?
  8. List of colleges for a candidate with 433 All India Rank in GATE(Metallurgical Engineering)?
  9. Can I take admission in direct 2nd year after completing Polytechnic diploma
  10. Eligibility to study B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Metallurgical Engineering?
  11. What is the career in Metallurgy?
  12. Colleges which give admission in M.Tech to students without GATE score in Metallurgical Engineering? How to take admission in those colleges? Names of those colleges?
  13. What are the government jobs available for Metallurgy engineer?
  14. Am I eligible to appear in CAT if having Backlog in B.Tech?
  15. How to prepare for GATE exam? I am studying 4th year Metallurgical Engg
  16. Which all institutes offer M.Tech in Materials & Metallurgical engineering through distance education mode in Telangana?
  17. GATE Metallurgical Engineering Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers