24th October 2015, 01:41 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to attend Syntel On-Campus Drive with 57.5% till 3rd year having 2 backlogs?

Sir,
I have 57.5% till my 3rd year. And also I have 2 backlogs. Now I am studying B.Tech 4th year but in my college there is a Syntel On-Campus Drive. So, I am eligible to attend this Drive?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to attend Syntel Off-Campus Drive for a B.Tech(EEE) final semester candidate who has secured 82% till 7th semester?
  2. Am I eligible to attend Infosys On-Campus Drive if had 2 backlogs in B.Tech(Biotechnology)?
  3. Eligibility to attend Syntel On-Campus Drive for a candidate who has secured 72% in 10th, 58.45% in 12th and 59.8% in B.Tech?
  4. Am I eligible for campus placements with 4 backlogs?
  5. Am I eligible to attend Accenture On-campus Interview if secured 71% in 10th, 67% in 12th and 64% till 3rd year of B.E.?
  6. Is the Syntel campus drive which will held in Bhopal, an open campus drive?
  7. Will I be eligible to apply for campus placements if I have 1 back paper while am in 3rd year?
  8. Is there any chance for me to get job in private companies via campus placement if I have 4 backlogs?
  9. Is it necessary to attend Off-Campus Drive of IT companies after 6 months once rejected?
  10. Am I eligible to attend CAPGEMINI on-campus interview with mentioned percentage if having gap of 3 years between B.Tech and M.Tech?
  11. Am I eligible to attend IBM On-Campus Drive if secured 64% in B.Tech and above 70% in both 10th and 12th?
  12. Eligibility to attend IBM On-Campus Drive for a candidate who has secured 64% in B.Tech and above 70% in 10th & 12th?
  13. Am i eligible for placements in any company after scoring an aggregate of 61% with backlogs?
  14. Am I eligible to attend the Campus Drive of Accenture if I was once detained in 2nd year B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What is the criteria for Syntel on campus placement drive?