26th August 2015, 01:39 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for Off-Campus Interview from next semester being a B.Tech(Industrial & Production Engineering) 3rd year student? Off-Campus schedules of Accenture, Wipro and Hindustan Unilever?

Sir,
I want to know that how would I get information about the dates of Off-Campus placement of Accenture, Wipro and Hindustan Unilever? I am a student of B.Tech third year in Industrial and Production Engineering. Where else can I apply for a job in my next semester?

Related Questions:
  1. When the off-campus interview is scheduled by Accenture and Wipro for B.Tech(Industrial & Production Engineering) last semester student? List of companies offering job?
  2. Should I prepare for Accenture On-Campus Interview instead of visiting JIIT, Noida for S&P Capital IQ Pool Campus Interview?
  3. Will I be eligible to attend the campus interviews of Wipro, Accenture and Infosys after scoring 65% marks till 6th semester?
  4. Eligibility to appear in Accenture on-campus interview with mentioned percentages in overall academics?
  5. Eligibility to attend Pool Campus/Off-Campus of HCL, TCS, Accenture, Infosys and Wipro for B.Tech 4th year student who has a backlog?
  6. How can I prepare for Accenture off-campus interview being a BCA 5th semester student?
  7. Am I eligible to attend Accenture On-campus Interview if secured 71% in 10th, 67% in 12th and 64% till 3rd year of B.E.?
  8. Can I get selected in Accenture through on-campus if secured 76% in 10th, 52%in 12th and 78% in both BCA & MCA 3rd semester?
  9. Whether 10th percentage is considerable for Accenture On-Campus Interview? Am I eligible to attend this Interview if secured 54% in 10th, 88% in 12th and 6.92 CGPA till 6th semester of B.Tech?
  10. Am I eligible to appear in Accenture campus interview if secured 55% in 10th & 12th and 65% in B.E.?
  11. Which one should I attend among HCL Off-Campus Interview and Wipro Off-Campus Interview if both are on same date?