5th September 2016, 06:29 PM
Unregistered

Can I get a job after B.E from Shivaji University?

I am a last year student of mechanical engineering at Shivaji university. Is any chances to get a job after B.E? Which skills should I obtain to get a job?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do any course from Shivaji University?
  2. How to take admission from Shivaji University to Mumbai University for BSc 2nd year? Procedure to change the university? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can I apply for IB job after passing production engineering from Shivaji University
  4. Can I study PhD in Economics in Shivaji University with Stipend?
  5. Admission procedure for Ph.D in Human Resource? What is the syllabus?
  6. Eligibility to study PhD in Shivaji University for a M.Phil(Physics) candidate of Mumbai University?
  7. What are the benefits I will get if study PhD(Mathematics) in Shivaji University, Maharashtra?
  8. Can I do distance M.Com after doing BSc, MBA from Shivaji University
  9. When is the entrance exam for M.Sc of Shivaji University and Pune University conducted? What is the syllabus for the entrance exam?
  10. Cutoff list for this years admission in Pune or Shivaji University?
  11. Cutoff list of direct 2nd year engineering of Shivaji University and Pune University
  12. After completing 2nd year mechanical engineering from Shivaji University how to take admission in college under Solapur University?
  13. Pine university or Shivaji university M.Sc Microbiology entrance exam papers -- [New]
  14. Admission in B.Sc after Diploma in engineering at Shivaji university or Pune University?
  15. Procedure for M.Com admission in Pune university after completing B.Com fro Shivaji University?
  16. What to do, if I lost my migration certificate?
  17. What's the admission procedure for Tancet? What's the eligibility criteria? I've completed my B.E (ECE) from Shivaji university Maharashtra