25th July 2016, 02:27 PM
Unregistered

Which course should I pursue to get a good job after completing B.Com?

Hello Sir, I am a commerce student and right now I am in 1st year I want to know that Which course should I pursue to get a good job after completing my graduation with B.Com?

Related Questions:
  1. Will it be a good career choice to pursue Tally ERP after completing BA? Will I get a good job after completing the course?
  2. Can I get a Government job after completing class 12th or do I need to pursue further studies to get a job?
  3. Can I get a job in Research Sector after completing B.Sc Medical Science or do I have to pursue Masters in the field?
  4. How can I get a job after completing 10th and 12th? Which short term courses can I pursue to get a good job?
  5. Are distance courses considered valid? What additional courses should I choose along with B.Com which may help in terms of job prospective?
  6. Can I go for B.Com after passing B.Com Hons
  7. Is it a good choice to pursue Aeronautical Engineering after completing Mechanical Engineering? Will I get a good job?
  8. What are the best short term courses that I can pursue after completing class 10th to get a good job? -- [New]
  9. Whether I will get a good job after completing 3 years Diploma in Hotel Management or I have to pursue Higher studies?
  10. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing B.Sc? What are the job scope after completing the course?
  11. What is the fee structure of 2 years Medical course that I can pursue after completing class 12th? Will I get a good job after completing the course?
  12. Direct T.Y.Bcom after completing my H.S.C. 2 years before -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I pursue a Career in Computer Science after completing class 10th? Is it a good career choice and will I get a good job after completing the course?