10th May 2016, 12:46 PM
Unregistered

How many rounds are available in HCL Infrastructure Off-Campus Drive?

Hello,
I am going to attend HCL Infrastructure Off-Campus Drive. I am a CSE graduate. I would like to know about the rounds I have to clear? Please tell me about the rounds. Thank you in advance!

12th May 2016, 06:44 PM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How many rounds are available in HCL Infrastructure Off-Campus Drive?

Number of Rounds in HCL Infrastructure Off Campus Drive:

The selection process of HCL Infrastructure Off Campus drive consists of 3 rounds total rounds. They are,

* Aptitude Test (Online Test)

* Group Discussion (GD)

* Technical Interview followed by HR Interview

The minimum eligibility criteria required for HCL Technologies Off Campus drive is,

>> B.E/ B.Tech or M.E/ M.Tech from a recognized university

>> You must have Oral Communication skills and Written Skills

>> No Pending Backlogs at the time of recruitment process

12th May 2016, 09:06 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How many rounds are available in HCL Infrastructure Off-Campus Drive?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello,
I am going to attend HCL Infrastructure Off-Campus Drive. I am a CSE graduate. I would like to know about the rounds I have to clear? Please tell me about the rounds. Thank you in advance!
Selection process for HCL Infrastructure off-campus drive recruitment:-

Online Test
Technical Interview
Management Interview
HR Interview

13th May 2016, 01:40 AM
january2016

There are mostly 4 Rounds in any of the company interview process that you goes to attend.
These rounds are mentioned below;

1. Written test [online/offline]
2. Group Discussion.
3. Technical Round
4. HR Round.

After clearing all these rounds only, you will be hired by the company HR.

Written round will contains all the basic question as well as subjective related to your curriculum.