22nd June 2015, 03:00 PM

Job of Car Driver in German Embassy for India?

I am a professional Car Driver, having ample experience to assist expats in and around Delhi. Well versed with every time of indian and foreign cars driven in India and abroad.

I would like to serve German diplomats as Car Driver, if there are jobs available for a person like me, I would surely work to the entire satisfaction of of employer.

Bhupender S Ghatora

1. How may I apply for jobs in German embassy? What's the procedure for the same?
  2. How to apply for a job in German Embassy?
  3. How to get a job in german embassy?
  4. What's the criteria and procedure to apply for jobs in German embassy? I am pursuing my graduation and advanced level German language course from Goethe Institute, Delhi. can I apply for jobs after completion of these two courses?
  5. How may I get a job in German embassy? I'm pursuing BA from BHU
  6. How to get a job in german foreign embassy in Delhi?
  7. How may I get a job in German embassy? I'm pursuing dipoloma in german language. Is this degree enough for getting a job related to German language?
  8. How may I apply for job in German embassy? What are the different kind of jobs that suits on me and from where I can get knowledge about vacancies? I have done 5 semesters from Max Muller in German language
  9. How much salary is expected in German Embassy?
  10. How may I get a media/communication job in German embassy? I have done bachelor of journalism and mass communication from Amity university, Noida with German language
  11. How to apply for a job in Indian German Embassy for customer care?
  12. How can I get a job of a Translator(German to English) or Interpreter in German embassy? I have completed advance diploma in German language and B2.2 Level from Goethe Institute and perusing C1 from Goethe Institute
  13. What is the criteria to apply in Germany Embassy?
  14. Detailed procedure to apply for job in Indian Embassy for a 37 years old citizen of USA having completed Bachelor degree from India?
  15. How can I apply for customer care manager in German embassy? I'm currently working with general motors spark for last 5 years at same post
  16. How to apply for job in german embassy? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How can foreign students get a government job?
  18. Will Embassy give me Visa if scored 5.5 band in IELTS and got letter from university?
15th June 2016, 12:55 PM
january2016

Default Re: Job of Car Driver in German Embassy for India?

You need to better apply for Indian embassy or German embassy, there you can get a good job related to your field as well as passion.

Even these embassy really need a employee like you who have drove car in abroad as well as India too. As this shows that you can cope up with the foreigners too.

So, just check for the vacancy and apply for the same.
2nd October 2016, 11:43 AM

hello sir/ madam my self .Babu Khan i have ten years experience as car driving in Delhi with foreigners people i search for job so if you need please call me my no. is 919711795664 thanks ..
19th January 2017, 03:52 PM

Hello sir /my self bunty chouhan I have 10 years Experience as car driver in south delhi with foreigeners people I sarch job so if you need pellse call me 9873334284 thanks
6th February 2017, 10:46 PM

Hello sir, I am 12th pass and I have 3 year driving experience. Pls help me for search driver post job .my no. is 9680292401
6th March 2017, 10:50 AM
Kumar kashav

Hello sir/ madam my self keshav kumar i have ten years experience as car driving in Delhi with foreigners people i search for job so if you need please call me my no. is 919501254048
12th June 2017, 10:12 AM

Respected,Mam/Sir. My Name Is yashpal Yadav Now I am looking driver job in Embassy I have an 12 year Experience in driving My last job in presently Pushpanjali form live Renault in 2017 9212981087
20th June 2017, 12:16 PM

My name is venkat. My qualifications is 12th pass and I search driving job in embassy. My experience in driving 9 years.
29th June 2017, 09:13 PM

Respected,Mam/Sir. My Name Is Atul prasad Now I am looking driver job in Embassy I have an 5 year Experience in driving and knowledge in Delhi rout
Thanku
Atul prasad
Ph -9555035459
21st September 2017, 07:56 PM

I am narender i have 17 experience drivering delhi ncr, i need job please any time call me 8130109061
Narender
22nd September 2017, 12:29 PM

My name is narender .i am search driver job. 17 years car experience delhi ncr my mobile number 8130109061 any time call me.
Thank you sir/mam
Narender.
2nd November 2017, 01:24 PM

My name is sombir. I am search drive jobs. 13 years car & track experience Delhi ncr my mobile no 9818731772 any time call me.
Thanks you sir
3rd April 2018, 03:42 AM

Myself Davinder Singh presently working with GOOGLE as a Car Driver showing my keen interest to work with German Embassy.
I have more than 10 years of driving experience and have very good command over English language. Kindly let me know at email id given below
22nd July 2018, 03:02 PM

I am good driver and my have good knowledge to roads and full city my name is gurmandeep singh email gurmandeep [email protected]
6th October 2018, 03:40 PM

Hello, madam sir me naresh Kumar from himanchal Pradesh drive in Delhi 20 years if you have any requirement please give me chance thanks 9971035258
4th January 2019, 11:26 AM

Sir I'm looking for a driver job I have ten years experience in this field and I have Delhi HTV license and my contact number is 8076112998 if their is any job for me please call me thank you sir
4th September 2019, 12:09 PM

I want driving job in Germany embassy I am worked with orissa bhawan 3 years in driving job and I have full experience in driving 7 years . I am dharmender from delhi my contact number is 7827680543 please contact me. I have commercial license.
16th September 2019, 09:43 AM

Sir/Maam My name is Robert Thomas I need a driver job and I have 10 years experience in driving line
If you have any job please contact me
Mob:8826449415
Mail:[email protected]