14th March 2017, 06:16 PM
Unregistered

What to do after losing my job after 9 years of experience in automobile and financial industry?

Hi, Dear team, I completed my SSC in 2006, and as well ITI diesel trade .I lose my career. Now I want to complete my degree an MBA . Is it right for me to work in MNC. Friends anyone please give me right opinion for me can I go head for my better career towards my life. I have 9 years of experience in automobile and financial industry.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do after completion of Mechanical Engineering? How to develop skills?
  2. Which course to do after completing Diploma E&TC with 3 years experience in Automobile Industry?
  3. Which is a better course in future after completing diploma with 3 years experience in Automobile Industry?
  4. Possibility to study MS Automobile in Abroad for a candidate who has 5 years of experience?
  5. Which course to do after completing diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication with 3 years experience in Automobile Industry?
  6. Which specialization should I choose in PGDM having 5 years of work experience after Mechanical engineering?
  7. Job in Abroad for Automobile engineer having 10 years of experience?
  8. Can I be eligible to enter in Automobile or Healthcare industry after B.E ECE and while pursuing MBA and Planning?
  9. How to get a government job after having 28 years of experience in Industry and B.Tech?
  10. Procedure to get a PHP programming job after having 9 years work experience in an academic center?
  11. Is YCMOU valid for private sector job for a B.Com(GO2) candidate having 5 years of work experience in BPO industry?
  12. If I have done B.E, MBA financial management with 6 years experience in Telecom industry can I work in BSNL?
  13. How can I prepare for RTO exam after studying B.E mechanical engineering and what is the syllabus
  14. What are the jobs available in Automobile companies?