2nd January 2017, 03:23 PM

What are the job opportunities for B.Arch candidates in private sector?

What are the job opportunities after completion of B.Arch in private sector?, 5 yrs course in private sectors in India for females. How much salary can be expected per year or month.? Can you please give me the right information soon. Thank you!

1. How to get job as a fresher if there is very less demand in private sector?
  2. What to do after completing B.Tech Electronics and Instrumentation with 60%?
  3. What are the job opportunities available for a fashion designer in both private and government sector?
  4. Scope after doing economics hons. from DU? opportunities in private sector jobs? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What are the job opportunities available in private sector after completing M.Sc Computers?
  6. Job opportunities in private sector for B.Com graduate who is working in a Private Bank?
  7. List private sector job opportunities for females in Telecommunication sector?
  8. Job opportunities in Private Banks except Insurance field for BBA graduate?
  9. Job opportunities in Private Sector for M.Com(Taxation) postgraduate?
  10. Why candidates are influenced in Private jobs if there are huge scope in Government Sector?
  11. Which one is better between job in private sector as Engineer with MBA degree or job in government sector where pay is more?
  12. Is it possible for me to get a job after completion of B.Sc Botany from Pune University?
  13. Job opportunities in private sector after graduating in Law? Possible designation and salary?
  14. Can i do CA full course from private college? What are the job opportunities available in private sector?
  15. Job opportunities in the field of Marketing in both private and government sector?
  16. What are the various private and government sector jobs available for M.Sc in Zoology students?
  17. What are the job chances available for M.Sc Environmental science candidates in Uttar Pradesh for both private and public sector?
  18. What are the job opportunities available in private and government sector for candidates who completed M.Pharma course?
5th January 2017, 12:27 PM

Default Re: What are the job opportunities for B.Arch candidates in private sector?

What are the job opportunities after completion of B.Arch in private sector?, 5 yrs course in private sectors in India for females. How much salary can be expected per year or month.? Can you please give me the right information soon. Thank you!

The Architects after completion of B.Arch course can work in architect firms, universities, consultancies, construction companies, interior design, urban development corporation, building companies etc. The candidates after the completion of the course can involve in making design of houses, colonies, apartments, stadiums, bridges, hotels, hospitals, industries etc. Some of the jobs are given below;

Godrej and Boyce Mfg. Co. Ltd - Official Website

Thomas Associates – 32, Kasturba Cross Rd, Shanthala Nagar, Ashok Nagar, Bengaluru, Ph# 080 2221 7521

Ecoinscape – No. 20, 1st Main, Vyalikaval, Bangalore Ph# 80 4125 9859, 99720 15539

You can find the job vacancy details in the job portals like Naukri
5th January 2017, 01:19 PM
zahedrocks

Default Re: What are the job opportunities for B.Arch candidates in private sector?

After completing Bachelor of Architecture course you will get lots of job opportunities in both private and public sectors. Being an architect you can earn a minimum salary of Rs. 4 lakhs to Rs 5. lakhs per year and it may increase according to your experience and performance in the field. Here are some of the job opportunities for B.Arch candidate in private sectors:

> Construction and Designing field.

> Urban Planning.

> Interior Designing.

> Architectural Firms.

> Construction Companies.

> Construction Sites etc.
5th January 2017, 06:29 PM
Aswiniteju

Job Opportunities in Private sector for B.Arch background candidates:

There are several posts for which you can apply after completion of B.Arch course. Some of the posts that are available are, Design Architect, Landscape Architect, Project Architect, Staff Consultant, Interior Designer, Contractor, Architecture Engineer and Senior Project Architect. You are required to have good command over core concepts that are taught in B.Arch course in order to find better job opportunities. You may expect salary about 4 lac to 5 lac per annum and it may get increased based on the experience you attain.

>> L&T
http://www.larsentoubro.com/

>> IMAXE
http://www.imaxe.com.ar/

>> DLF
http://www.dlf.in/

>> VSA Space Design Prvt Ltd
http://www.vsaspacedesign.in/

>> VMS Engineering and Design Services
http://www.vmsconsultants.com/

>> ABM Architects
http://www.abmarchitects.com/

>> Sundaram Architects Prvt Ltd
http://sundaramarchitects.com/