1st February 2017, 03:24 PM
Unregistered

Can I pursue private 12th commerce along with my polytechnic?

Can I apply for private 12th commerce even if I am studying in polytechnic? Is it possible to apply for the private 12th board exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Accountancy/Commerce related Polytechnic course available to study for 12th Commerce student?
  2. Can I do part time Polytechnic course while doing job and having low grades?
  3. How can I pursue BA after completing Polytechnic Diploma?
  4. Admission as Private candidate for 12th Science after completing 12th Commerce 3 years back?
  5. Is the commerce students eligible to apply for polytechnic course after completion of 12th standard?
  6. Which courses can I pursue after completing class 12th (Arts)? Can I pursue BA and Polytechnic Diploma together after 12th? -- [New]
  7. What are the courses that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce) with Economics? Can I pursue CA course?
  8. Can I pursue B.Ed course from Private college after scoring 50% marks in class 12th?
  9. Whether Polytechnic is enough for studying CA course or not?
  10. Which course can I pursue after 12th Commerce (without Maths and C++) by paying less fee?
  11. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce with Maths) which can enable me to learn and earn together?
  12. Is it possible to pursue M.Sc IT after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  13. Can I do part time polytechnic course in Metallurgy having done 12th from Biology?
  14. How can I pursue Fashion Designing course after class 12th Commerce?
  15. Which diploma course can i pursue after passing 12th with Commerce side?
  16. What Should I pursue B.Com or B.Com Hons to pursue CA course? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can I get admission to study Diploma Chemical with 14875 rank in Odisha DET?
  18. Which is best between private school and Polytechnic?
1st February 2017, 05:37 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++