31st March 2015, 01:59 AM
Unregistered

Do we need to write entrance exam in BHU for getting admission for 11th and 12th grade?

Do we need to write entrance exam in BHU for getting admission for 11th and 12th grade? Can you please let me know the information which are required to follow up for getting the admission in BHU? What we need to prepare for it? Awaiting for a reply!

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do to get into a good marine engineering college after passing 10th?
  2. Is class 11 important for our future?
  3. How can I get the admission in engineering college? Can I be eligible for GUJCET exam entrance test if I am taking admission in CBSE for 11th and 12th in Gujarat?
  4. What are the uses of writing KVPY examination? Can a Karnataka student write KVPY exam by following NCERT books? KVPY exam can be given in 12th standard?
  5. How to write AIPMT? I am currently in 12th grade
  6. How to write the entrance exam for IIT? I am studying in 11th standard
  7. In which college could I get after scoring 369 rank in KIITEE?
  8. Can I get admission to 12th standard in different school if I have only 30% in my 11th grade?
  9. Do I have to write SAT test to get into IIT if I am from Oman? Is 60% above in 12th and writing entrance exam enough?
  10. For how many times I can appear in NDA entrance exam after completing 11th Science?
  11. How to get Admission in Medical Institutions? How may I get information about Engineering entrance exams? I've studied in Kerala upto grade 5 and currently studying in 10th(CBSE) grade in Abu Dhabi
  12. How to take admission in CHS Banaras in class 11th, 12th? Details about the entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I get admission in 12th Commerce externally if pursuing 11th without attending classes?
  14. Does a year gap between 11th and 12th will affect my career?
  15. How can I study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) in UK after completing 12th Science? List of colleges which offer such course in UK?