22nd June 2016, 02:11 PM
Unregistered

JEE Main Cut off marks for OBC candidate to take admission in IIT colleges?

Hello,
I am studying 12th with Science and want to study Engineering from IIT colleges. I belongs to OBC category and want to enroll in JEE Main exam to take admission in IIT college. What is the cutoff marks required in JEE Main to get admission in IIT colleges?

Related Questions:
  1. Will I get admission with 56 marks in JEE Main and 62% in WBCHSE?
  2. Minimum marks required in JEE Main to get admission in NIT for an OBC candidate?
  3. Expected rank for a candidate with 86 marks in JEE Main and 85.80% in RBSE? Possibility to get admission?
  4. Whether a candidate is eligible to appear in Jee Main on behalf of MP-PET if exhausted 3 chances for applying in colleges of Madhya Pradesh?
  5. Cutoff marks required in JEE Main to study B.Tech(Aerospace Engineering) for an OBC candidate?
  6. Cutoff marks required in JEE Advanced to get admission in IIT for an OBC candidate?
  7. How much marks in JEE required for admission in top 5 colleges of EEE group for an OBC candidate?
  8. Can I get admission in IIT with 113 marks in JEE Advanced being an OBC candidate?
  9. Am I eligible to get admission in NIT-Durgapur if secured 85% in 12th CBSE and scored 83 marks in JEE Main being an OBC candidate?
  10. Cutoff marks required in JEE Advanced to get admission in IIT-Kharagpur for a candidate with 123 marks in JEE Main?
  11. Cutoff marks required in JEE Main to study in NIT for an OBC candidate?
  12. Possibility to get admission in BIT, Patna with 74 marks in JEE Main and 61% in BSEB for an OBC candidate?
  13. Can I get admission in Electronics Department in IIT if I did not qualify JEE Main exam? -- [New]
  14. Total number of permissible attempts for JEE Main to get admission in IIT Colleges? -- [Most Discussed]