31st March 2016, 08:01 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to become a School Teacher at +2 level in Central School?

I am MA in geography and having B.ed degree as well. I want to become a teacher at 12th standard level in central school. Kindly tell me the procedure to become one?

Related Questions:
  1. Wat is the eligibility criteria for 9-12 level Teacher post in central school?
  2. How to be a teacher in central school after completing PG with Zoology and B.Ed
  3. What is the procedure to get a teacher job in central school as I am a science student?
  4. Procedure to get Central School job of Drawing Teacher?
  5. Is MBA graduates eligible to teach Accounts in High school?
  6. Whether B.Ed is necessary to become private school teacher B.Tech(CSE) student? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam? Procedure to become Computer teacher in any private school?
  7. What is the eligibility criteria for 9th to 12th level teacher in central school?
  8. How to get a teacher job in central government? What is the procedure and which exam do I have to answer?
  9. What is the eligibility criteria for 9-12 level teacher in central school?
  10. What is the procedure to apply for teacher post in Kendriya Vidyalaya school? When there will be vacancy in the school?
  11. Procedure to get transfer in CBSE affiliated school where skilled Biology teacher is available? Fee structure of the same school?
  12. What is the eligibility criteria for 9th to 12th level teacher in central school?
  13. How to get Central School jobs of Drawing Teacher post?
  14. Best CBSE and ICSE schools in Mysore? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What is the procedure to follow to become a school teacher after completion of B.Tech degree?
  16. How to get a job of government teacher in central school after completing graduation from IGNOU BSc
  17. Any opportunity available for job after passing M.A, BSc, B.Ed?